Menu
Your Cart
$7.95 Flat Rate Shipping - Shop Now

New Release

All Our Shimmering Skies
-24 %
The bestselling author of Boy Swallows Universe, Trent Dalton, returns with All Our Shimmering Skies - a glorious novel destined to become another Australian classic.Darwin, 1942, and as Japanese bombs rain overhead, motherless Molly Hook, the gravedigger's daughter, turns once again ..
$24.99 $32.99
Ex. GST$22.72
Back Roads, The Scenic Route
-17 %
From the ABC Back Roads team, Australia's inspiring rural communities in splendid, vivid colour.During the five years it has been appearing on our screens, ABC TV's Back Roads has taken us across Australia, through scorched deserts, along sapphire coasts, up breathtaking mountain..
$32.99 $39.99
Ex. GST$29.99
Before The Storm
-20 %
Face her demons? Or run?After being double-crossed by a devious colleague, career woman Ellie Conlan quits her job on principle. With no idea what to do next, she retreats to Storm Harbour, an idyllic Victorian beach town.Ellie's grandfather runs The Storm Harbour Chronicle, the trusted local n..
$28.00 $34.99
Ex. GST$25.45
Breaker Morant
-20 %
The epic story of the Boer War and Harry 'Breaker' Morant: drover, horseman, bush poet - murderer or hero?Most Australians have heard of the Boer War of 1899 to 1902 and of Harry 'Breaker' Morant, a figure who rivals Ned Kelly as an archetypal Australian folk hero. Born in England and emigrating to ..
$39.99 $50.00
Ex. GST$36.35
Brickman’s Family Challenge Book
-14 %
Challenge each member of your household to a building competition that is the brainchild of Brickman himself, star judge of smash hit TV show LEGO® Masters and a LEGO Certified Professional. Each of the 30 challenges can be attempted at beginner, intermediate or advanced levels. So whether you're 5 ..
$29.99 $35.00
Ex. GST$27.26
Honeybee
-24 %
The highly anticipated new novel by the bestselling author of Jasper Jones.'Find out who you are, and live that life.'Late in the night, fourteen-year-old Sam Watson steps onto a quiet overpass, climbs over the rail and looks down at the road far below.At the other end of the same bridge, an old man..
$24.99 $32.99
Ex. GST$22.72
Left Handed Booksellers Of London
-20 %
From the bestselling author of Angel Mage, this new fantasy adventure set in 1980s London follows one girls quest to find her father, leading her to a secret society of magical fighting booksellers who police the mythical Old World when it disastrously intrudes into the modern world. Eighteen-year-..
$19.99 $24.99
Ex. GST$18.17
Filled with mystery and an intriguingly rich magic system, Tracy Deonn’s YA contemporary fantasy Legendborn offers the dark allure of City of Bones with a modern-day twist on a classic legend and a lot of Southern Black Girl Magic. An explosive fantasy debut thats perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare..
$19.99
Ex. GST$18.17
Lioness
-14 %
A powerful and moving account of adopting the boy who inspired the motion picture LION.Saroo Brierley’s journey home to a small village in India with the help of Google Earth became an internationally bestselling book and inspired the major motion picture LION. But the story of how his adoptive moth..
$29.99 $34.99
Ex. GST$27.26
Midnight Sun
-15 %
It's here! Number one bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly-anticipated companion; the iconic love story of Bella and Edward told from the vampire's point of view.When Edward Cullen and Bella Swan met in Twilight, an iconic love story ..
$28.00 $32.99
Ex. GST$25.45
Mike Colman On Sport
-14 %
Classic sports writing from one of Australia's finest journalists.Few if any Australian journalists have mastered the art of long-form sports writing better than Mike Colman. Trent Dalton, author of the mega-seller Boy Swallows Universe, knows this too well, having worked alongside Colman for years ..
$29.99 $34.99
Ex. GST$27.26
NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX MOVIE STARRING LILY JAMES, ARMIE HAMMER AND KRISTEN SCOTT THOMASOn a trip to the South of France, the shy heroine of Rebecca falls in love with Maxim de Winter, a handsome widower. Although his proposal comes as a surprise, she happily agrees to marry him. But as they arrive at h..
$19.99 $19.99
Ex. GST$18.17
The Dressmakers Secret
-15 %
It is 1953 and Melbourne society is looking forward to coronation season, the grand balls and celebrations for the young queen-to-be. Tilly Dunnage is, however, working for a pittance in a second-rate Collins Street salon. Her talents go unappreciated, and the madame is a bully and a cheat, but Till..
$28.00 $32.99
Ex. GST$25.45
The Flying Kangaroo
-10 %
No symbol better conveys the intrepid spirit of Australia than the flying kangaroo. Whether it's glimpsed on a red-eye flight to an interstate business meeting, before leaving for adventure or holidays, or when longing to return home, that sweep of red defines air travel in Australia.Qantas has alwa..
$44.99 $50.00
Ex. GST$40.90
The Hard Quiz Book Of The Worlds Hardest Arses
-15 %
Challenge your friends, family and fiercest enemies to a HARD OFF with the HARD QUIZ Book of the world's Hardest A??es and the stories behind them. Every week, people everywhere tune in to the ABC's HARD QUIZ to watch Tom Gleeson grill four regular Australians about their expert subjects. Tom's..
$28.00 $32.99
Ex. GST$25.45
The Two Lost Mountains
Hot -30 %
An Incredible Victory But At A Terrible Price...Against all the odds, Jack West Jr found the Three Secret Cities but at a heartbreaking cost. His beloved daughter Lily, it appeared, was slaughtered by Sphinx in a cruel ancient ritual. To The Mountains And The Fall! With his rivals far..
$28.00 $39.99
Ex. GST$25.45
Tie-in edition to accompany a major new HBO drama from the creators of Big Little Lies, starring Nicole Kidman and Hugh Grant. Get ready for The Undoing, soon to be the most talked about TV of 2020. From the creators of Big Little Lies, The Undoing premieres this year starri..
$19.99 $19.99
Ex. GST$18.17
Untamed
-14 %
Who were you before the world told you who to be? When women learn to please they forget who they are. Part inspiration, part memoir, Untamed will help all women dare to live a braver, authentic life. From the #1 NYT bestselling author of Love Warrior.'This book will shake your brain ..
$29.99 $35.00
Ex. GST$27.26
A COURT OF SILVER FLAMES
New -23 %
Nesta Archeron has always been prickly – proud, swift to anger and slow to forgive. And since the war – since being made High Fae against her will – she's struggled to forget the horrors she endured and find a place for herself within the strange and deadly Night Court.The person who ignites her tem..
$22.99 $29.99
Ex. GST$22.99
A Promised Land
-23 %
A riveting, deeply personal account of history in the making—from the president who inspired us to believe in the power of democracy.In the stirring, highly anticipated first volume of his presidential memoirs, Barack Obama tells the story of his improbable odyssey from young man searching for his i..
$50.00 $65.00
Ex. GST$45.45
Showing 1 to 20 of 32 (2 Pages)